• CLIMBING CRUISES

    For climbers of all levels, we organize climbing cruises with the assistance of a mountain guide and experienced professional instructor. He will coach you, give you valuable advice on how to progress, and possibly help you improve your skills. He…

  • PHOTO CRUISES

    For amateur photographers of all levels, we organize workshop-cruises under the advice of a professional photographer to help you improve your pictures and shootings, your understanding of various technical aspects, work on framing and image composition, how to use filters,…

  • Who we are

    We are two longtime friends and experienced skippers who have been sailing together for many years. Currently, we prefer live aboard catamarans of 40 feet (12m) and more. We fancy these multihulls as the fantastic, versatile, comfortable and safe “mobile…

  • The playground

    For now, we often cruise in Croatia, a most appealing country on the Adriatic. It is easy to access and not too remote (flight hours count…). Its numerous more or less small islands and cities are each one more charming…

• CROISIÈRES ESCALADE

    Pour les grimpeurs de tous niveaux, nous organisons des croisières escalade avec un guide de haute montagne et moniteur professionnel expérimenté. Il pourra vous coacher, vous donner des conseils précieux pour progresser, éventuellement vous aider à perfectionner votre technique, etc.…

  • CROISIÈRES PHOTO

    Pour les photographes amateurs de tous niveaux, nous organisons des croisières-stages sous les conseils avisés d’un(e) photographe professionnel(le) et dans un but didactique : vous aider à améliorer vos prises de vue, mieux comprendre certains aspects techniques, travailler le cadrage…

  • Qui nous sommes

    Deux amis, skippers expérimentés, naviguant ensemble depuis longtemps, à ce jour exclusivement sur des catamarans habitables de 40 pieds (12m) et plus. Nous nous sommes pris d’affection pour les multicoques, ces « plateformes aquatiques mobiles », beaucoup plus stables qu’un…

  • Le terrain de jeu

    Actuellement, nous évoluons surtout en Croatie, magnifique pays en bordure de l’Adriatique, facile d’accès (vols directs pour les villes pourvues de marinas) et pas trop lointain (les heures d’avion, ça compte…), truffé d’îles et de villes plus ou moins petites,…